top of page

YOU CAN DO IT OR YOU CAN NOT DO IT

Over the past few weeks I’ve been talking with some other fitness professionals.

The conversation we’ve been having is centered around trying to get clients to follow through with the changes we are asking them to make.

As your coach, I may ask you to make a change.

To take action and make an adjustment that will help drive you to your goal.

Yes, it will be a behavior change and yes it is a consistent action that I am looking from you.

I do understand that it may be a challenge for you & you may be uncomfortable for a short period of time.

But I am here to support you and help you through it. I will not ask you to do something that I cannot get you through.

If I am speaking to you honestly (as I tend to do)...

You really only have two (2) options. You can do it or you can not do it.

That’s it. 2. Do it or don’t. Those are your choices.

You may not like those options

But I guarantee you that one route will get you where you want to go & the other will keep you exactly where you are.

The question you have to ask yourself is

💫WHAT DO YOU REALLY WANT?

How long are you really going to wait to do the things you know you should do to get the results you want.

Aren’t you tired of waiting?

Tired of being in the same place you were last year? And the year before that?

ㅤ ㅤ

Tired of feeling down & uncomfortable & tired of your clothes not fitting?

Make the change and do the things that need to be done and then get it done. Make the choice and decide to DO IT

Then follow through.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
bottom of page